如何下订单?

您无需创建账户即可购物。但是,我们建议您创建一个 Kōraru 账户,以便管理账户的各个方面,包括地址详情和查看订单历史记录。您还将收到只为会员提供的定制推荐和独家优惠。只需使用电子邮件即可轻松创建账户。我们将向您发送登录链接,以便您轻松访问

我的订单需要多长时间才能完成?

通常情况下,完成订单需要 1-5 个工作日。订单完成后,我们会发送一封电子邮件确认发货,并附上跟踪号码。所有订单均在周一至周五的工作日处理,并在下一个工作日发货。请在订购时告知一个电话号码,以便发货时与您联系。

如果我的订单延误了怎么办?

一旦您的订单发货,我们将提供一个跟踪号码,您可以在电子邮件中找到该号码。如果货物已发出但未收到,您必须联系货运公司。我们将尽力协助您解决。 请注意,有时可能会出现发货延迟的情况,Koraru 对此不承担任何责任,也无法提供任何帮助。

我可以取消或修改任何订单信息吗?

订单下达后,我们会立即开始处理。如果您收到 Kōraru 发来的电子邮件,称您的订单已处理完毕,并提供了跟踪号码,则表示订单已在运送途中,无法更改。在这种情况下,必须退回订单并重新订购。如果您还没有收到我们的消息,说明我们还在处理其他订单,但我们会尽快处理您的订单。在此期间,如果您有任何修改或变更,可以通过我们的联系页面与我们联系,我们将尽力提供帮助。请注意,由于手续费的原因,我们必须收取订单修改费。

付款和账户

接受哪些付款方式?

我们接受通过 PayPal、Apple Pay、Google Pay、Visa 和 Mastercard 信用卡或借记卡以及美国运通卡付款。

我将以何种货币付费?

您将以当地货币支付费用。

我是否需要承担订单的关税或其他税费?

部分国际货运需缴纳税费或关税。在下订单之前,请向您当地的海关当局查询您在收到订单之前需要支付的任何关税或税款 - 请记住,不同国家的法规和准则各不相同。Kōraru 不承担关税或其他税费。

我的个人信息是否保密?

我们非常重视您的隐私。Kōraru 的政策是尊重您的隐私,并遵守有关我们可能收集到的您的任何个人信息的适用法律和法规。如需了解更多信息,请点击此处阅读我们的隐私政策和《加州消费者隐私法案》。

能否在结账时计算税费?

遗憾的是,我们无法在发货前计算海关税。

发货和退货

你们在全球送货吗?

是的,我们在全球范围内送货(某些情况除外)。300 美元以上的订单免国际运费。有关详细信息,请参阅我们的送货页面。

如果我的订单延误了怎么办?

一旦您的订单发货,我们将提供一个跟踪号码,您可以在电子邮件中找到该号码。如果货物已发出但未收到,您必须联系货运公司。我们将尽力协助您解决。 请注意,有时可能会出现发货延迟的情况,Koraru 对此不承担任何责任,也无法提供任何帮助。

我的包裹是否有保险,是否需要签收?

您无需创建账户即可购物。但是,我们建议您建立一个 z 账户,以便管理账户的所有方面,包括地址详情和查看订单历史记录。

我可以向邮政信箱发货吗?

遗憾的是,我们无法将货物寄往邮政信箱,因为一般情况下,货物需要签收,所以请确保提供一个在正常营业时间内有人值班的地址,因为您需要签收您的包裹。

如果收到不正确或有问题的物品,我该怎么办?

很遗憾您收到了有问题的商品。每件出库的产品都经过人工检查,以确保产品完好无损,没有任何瑕疵。如果万一收到有问题/错误的订单,请联系我们的团队 customercare@koraru.co 并提供一些支持信息,以便我们更好地评估情况并提供帮助。

您的购买证明/订单号
问题的简短描述
辅助图片

然后,我们的客户服务团队将与您联系,告知下一步操作。
我们的质量控制专家会对所有退回的故障产品进行彻底检查,以确定产品是否存在故障,或者是否属于正常磨损。我们可能会为您提供维修服务,但请注意,我们不保证提供维修服务。如果极少数情况下,您的商品因设计错误而出现故障,我们可能会为您更换商品。更换需视情况而定,请您在申请退货时说明您需要更换。

我可以退货吗?

是的,您可以退货并获得全额退款(不含寄送和退货的运费),条件是商品必须是未穿过的原装商品。所有退货均须遵守我们的退货政策。

我使用礼品卡代码下了订单。我可以退货吗?

使用礼品卡代码或临时促销代码购买的全价商品只能以商店积分的形式退款。

特价商品可以换货或退货吗?

特价商品不能退换,只能退换商店积分。

你们有会员计划吗?

是的!您可以在这里注册。

尺寸与合身性

常见问题

Use this text to answer questions in as much detail as possible for your customers.

常见问题

Use this text to answer questions in as much detail as possible for your customers.

找不到您要找的东西?

请给我们发送电子邮件,我们的客户服务团队会尽快给您回复。如果您有订单号,请务必注明。请发送电子邮件至 customercare@koraru.co。

其他问题?

请访问我们的联系页面,了解如何与我们的其他部门取得联系。

Kōraru | FAQ's | Eco Friendly Swimwear | Sustainable Swimwear Brand

Placing an Order

How do I place an order?

You do not need to create an account to make a purchase. However, we recommend that you set up a Kōraru account in order to manage all aspects of your account including address details and reviewing your order history.You will also receive custom recommendations and exclusive offers made only for our members.

How Long does it take for my order to be fulfilled?

Typically, it takes between 1-5 business days to fulfill an order. Once your order has been fulfilled, an email will be sent confirming the shipment and containing the tracking number. All orders are processed weekdays Monday through Friday and are dispatched the following business day. Please advise of a phone number when ordering which you can be contacted at upon delivery.

What happens if my order is delayed?

We will provide a tracking number once your order has been shipped and you will find it in your e-mail. If a shipment has been sent but is not received, you must contact the shipping company. We will do our best to assist you through it.  Please understand that sometimes delays in shipping may occur for which Koraru is not responsible and cannot help in any way.

Can I cancel or amend any of my order details?

 Once an order is placed, we start processing it right away. If you receive an e-mail from Kōraru saying your order has been processed and a tracking number, it means the order is already on its way and nothing can be changed. In that case, the order has to be returned and a new order must be made. If you haven't received news from us, it means we are still processing other orders but we will get to your order as soon as we can. In this time, if you have any alterations or changes, you can contact us on our contact page and we will do our best to assist. Please note that we have to charge an Order Alteration Fee due to handling fees. 

Payment and Account

Which payment methods are accepted?

We accept payment via PayPal, Apple pay, Google Pay, Visa and Mastercard credit or debit cards and Amex.

What currency will I be charged in?

All our orders are charged in USD.

Am I liable for customs or duties on my order?

Some international shipments are subject to taxes or customs duties. Prior to placing your order please check with your local customs authority on any customs duties or taxes that are payable by you before you can receive your order – please keep in mind that regulations and guidelines differ by country. Customs duties or taxes are not payable by Kōraru.

Is my personal information kept private?

Your privacy is important to us. It is Kōraru's policy to respect your privacy and comply with any applicable law and regulation regarding any personal information we may collect about you. To find out more, please read our Privacy Policy.

Can I calculate the taxes/duties at check-out?

Unfortunately, we cannot calculate the customs taxes before delivery.

Shipping and Returns

Do you deliver worldwide?

Yes, we deliver worldwide (with some exceptions). International shipping is free for orders over $300. For more information, please refer to our Shipping page.

What happens if my order is delayed?

We will provide a tracking number once your order has been shipped and you will find it in your e-mail. If a shipment has been sent but is not received, you must contact the shipping company. We will do our best to assist you through it.  Please understand that sometimes delays in shipping may occur for which Koraru is not responsible and cannot help in any way.

Will my parcel be insured and will I have to sign for it?

You do not need to create an account to make a purchase. However, we recommend that you set up a z account in order to manage all aspects of your account including address details and reviewing your order history.

Can I ship to a PO Box?

Unfortunately, we cannot ship to P.O Boxes as generally shipments require a signature on delivery, so please make sure to provide an address that will be attended during normal business hours as you will need to sign for your package.

What Should I Do If I Receive an Incorrect or Faulty Item?

We are so sorry to hear if you received a faulty item. Every product that leaves our warehouse is hand checked to make sure it is in perfect shape and without any flaws. But in the unlikely case that a faulty/wrong order is received, please reach out to our team at customercare@koraru.co and provide some supporting information so we can better asses the situation and offer help.

  • Your proof of purchase/order number
  • A short description of the issue
  • Supporting images

Our Customer Services Team will then be in touch to advise the next steps.

All items that are returned as faulty are thoroughly inspected by our quality control experts to deem whether an item is faulty or whether it is fair wear and tear. We may be able to offer to repair your item but please note that repairs are not guaranteed.

If in the rare event that your item is faulty due to a design error, we may be able to replace your item. Replacements are subject to availability and we ask that you state you would like this option at the time you request a return.

Can I return my order?

Yes, you can return your order and receive a full refund (without shipping charges for both sending and returning the order), with the condition that goods are unworn and in original condition. All returns are subject to our Returns Policy.

I placed an order using a Gift card code. Can I return it?

Full priced items purchased with a Gift card code or temporary promotion code can only be refunded for store credit.

Can I exchange or return an item on sale?

Items on sale cannot be exchanged, and they can only be returned for store credit.

My swimwear was a gift. Can I return it?

Gifted items can only be returned for store credit. If the items were marked as a gift when purchased and then shipped directly to you, you will receive a gift credit for the value of your return. Once the returned product is received, a gift certificate in the form of a discount code will be e-mailed to you.

Fit & Care

How can I take care of my swimwear?

Even though the fabrics we use are high quality and very durable, there are some things you can do to prolong the life of your bikini. Hand wash with warm water and mild soap to remove chlorine, oil, sunscreen or salt from the garment. Do not use fabric softeners. Do not wring, soak or bleach. Do not tumble dry, iron or dry clean. Let the garment drip dry in the shade. Do not keep bundled up with other swimwear/ fabrics when wet.

Where can I find sizing information?

We created a sizing guide that will assist you in choosing your correct size. You can find it by clicking below. We hope it will help you. Size Guide

I'm still not sure about my size. What can I do?

We are more than happy to assist you in choosing the right size. Please contact us using the contact form on our website under the "Customer care" menu or by e-mailing us at customercare@koraru.co and one of our fit specialists will get in touch with you as soon as possible.
close
img-banner
img-banner
img-banner
img-banner
img-banner